The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and / or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Name of the Phase of the Development ("Phase") : Phase VIII of LOHAS Park (SEA TO SKY) • Vendor: MTR Corporation Limited (as “Owner”), Albany Investments Limited (as “Person so engaged”) (Notes: “Owner” means the legal or beneficial owner of the Phase. “Person so engaged” means the person who is engaged by the Owner to co-ordinate and supervise the process of designing, planning, constructing, fitting out, completing and marketing the Phase.) • Holding companies of the Vendor: Holding company of the Owner (MTR Corporation Limited): Not applicable; Holding companies of the Person so engaged (Albany Investments Limited) : Cellentani Investments Limited, Campanelle Investments Limited, Mesa Investment Limited, Paola Holdings Limited, Novel Trend Holdings Limited, Mighty State Limited and CK Asset Holdings Limited • Authorized Person for the Phase: Mr Lew Wing Tim, George • The firm or corporation of which an authorized person for the Phase is a proprietor, director or employee in his professional capacity: Hsin Yieh Architects & Engineers Limited • Building Contractor for the Phase: Aggressive Construction Company Limited • Firms of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Phase: Deacons, Woo Kwan Lee & Lo, Kao, Lee & Yip, Wilkinson & Grist and Hobson & Ma • Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Phase: Not applicable • Other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Phase: Cosmos Wide International Limited • The estimated material date for the Phase to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 28th February 2022. (“Material date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Phase. • The above estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.) • No. of residential units in the Phase: 1,422 • This advertisement is published by the Person so engaged with the consent of the Owner • Prospective purchaser is advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the development or the Phase. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Enter

A LIFE OF LEISURE
BEGINS
AT THE
SEASHORE

藍天碧海  融入生活

FROM SEA TO
SHINING SEA

Conceptual design

The conceptual design is an artist's impression and has been edited with computerized imaging techniques and is not drawn to scale. Only the general appearance of the Phase of the Development or the relevant part of the Phase of the Development is shown but not the surrounding buildings and environment of the Phase of the Development. The surrounding buildings and environment of the Phase of the Development, air-conditioners, pipeworks, conduits, louvers, genset flue pipes and other E&M services on the external wall and antennas, lightning poles and gondola system, etc. on the rooftop of the building(s) of the Phase of the Development are not shown. This conceptual design does not reflect the actual appearance of and the views from and the surrounding environment of the Phase of the Development nor the final appearance of the Phase of the Development upon completion. The Phase of the Development or any of its fittings, finishes, equipment, facilities, lighting, furniture, furnishing, ornaments, plants, landscaping and other similar items shown in this conceptual design represent an artist's impression only and are for reference only and do not represent the actual conditions and views of the Phase of the Development, nor may not be provided within the Phase of the Development, nor reflect the actual Phase of the Development, the clubhouse, the recreational facilities or the relevant areas. This conceptual design is for reference only and does not constitute and shall not be construed as making any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether express or implied (whether if related to view or not). The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The Vendor reserves its absolute right to amend or change any part of the clubhouse, landscaped garden and their facilities, without the need to give prior notice to any purchaser. The design of the waterfront promenade outside the Phase of the Development may change from time to time. The facilities and completion date of the waterfront promenade, the clubhouse, landscaped garden and/or recreational facilities are subject to the final approval of Buildings Department, Lands Department and/or other relevant Government departments. The conceptual design showing the approximate location of the Phase of the Development in this conceptual design is for reference only.

Note: The above conceptual design shows the general appearance of the Phase of the Development and is for reference only. The Cross Bay Link, Tseung Kwan O (or any part of it) which is under construction or its conditions upon completion and the conditions of other phases are not shown.

On-site photo

The on-site photo was taken from Flat A on 48/F of Tower 2 of the Phase of the Development on 3rd December 2019 and edited with computerized imaging techniques. This photograph is for reference only. The views are affected by the floors and directions of the units, the surrounding buildings and environment and are not applicable to all units. The surrounding buildings and environment will change from time to time. The vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether expressed or implied in respect of the views of the Phase of the Development. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit and check relevant publicly accessible information for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

发展项目期数(「期数」) 名称:日出康城的第VIII期( SEA TO SKY ) ‧ 卖方:香港铁路有限公司(作为" 拥有人")、Albany Investments Limited (作为"如此聘用的人" ) (备注:" 拥有人" 指期数的法律上的拥有人或实益拥有人。"如此聘用的人" 指拥有人聘用以统筹和监管期数的设计、规划、建造、装置、完成及销售的过程的人士。) ‧ 卖方之控权公司:拥有人(香港铁路有限公司) 之控权公司:不适用;如此聘用的人(Albany Investments Limited) 之控权公司:Cellentani Investments Limited、 Campanelle Investments Limited、 Mesa Investment Limited、Paola Holdings Limited、Novel Trend Holdings Limited、Mighty State Limited 及长江实业集团有限公司‧ 期数的认可人士:刘荣添先生‧ 期数的认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人、董事或雇员的商号或法团:兴业建筑师楼有限公司‧期数的承建商:精进建筑有限公司‧ 就期数中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:的近律师行、胡关李罗律师行、高李叶律师行、高露云律师行及何柏生马华润律师行‧ 已为期数的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:不适用‧ 已为期数的建造提供贷款的其他人:Cosmos Wide International Limited‧ 尽卖方所知的期数的预计关键日期:2022年2月28日(「关键日期」指批地文件的条件就期数而获符合的日期。上述预计关键日期是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。) ‧ 期数共1,422个单位‧ 本广告由如此聘用的人在拥有人的同意下发布‧ 卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目或期数的资料。 ‧详情请参阅售楼说明书。
进入

A LIFE OF LEISURE
BEGINS
AT THE
SEASHORE

蓝天碧海  融入生活

FROM SEA TO
SHINING SEA

设计概念图

设计概念图纯属画家之想像,并经电脑合成及编辑修饰处理,并非依比例制作,仅作显示本发展项目期数或本发展项目期数相关部分大概外观之用,并非显示本发展项目期数周边之建筑物及环境。本发展项目期数周边之建筑物及环境、本发展项目期数建筑物之外墙之冷气机、喉管、导管、格栅、发电机排气喉及其他机电设施及屋顶上的天线、避雷杆及吊船系统等均无显示。相关设计概念图并不反映本发展项目期数实际外观、景观及周边环境,亦非说明本发展项目期数最后完成之面貌。相关设计概念图中所示之本发展项目期数或其任何部分所有装置、装修物料、设备、设施、灯饰、家具、陈设、摆设、植物、园景及相类似者均纯属画家之想像,并非本发展项目期数现场实景,仅供参考,未必会于本发展项目期数内提供,亦未必反映本发展项目期数、住客会所、康乐设施或其相关部分实际状况。相关设计概念图仅供参考,并不构成亦不得诠释成作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证(不论是否有关景观)。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。卖方保留其修改及改变会所及园景花园任何部分及其所有设施之绝对权利,事先毋须通知任何买家。本发展项目期数外之海滨长廊之设计会不时改变。海滨长廊、会所、园景花园及/或康乐设施内的设施及落成日期以屋宇署、地政总署及/或其他相关政府部门之最终批核为准。相关设计概念图显示本发展项目期数的大概位置,内容仅供参考。

注:上述设计概念图显示发展项目期数相关部分大概外观,仅供参考,并无显示兴建中的将军澳跨湾连接路(或其任何部分)或其完成后的状况及其他期数完成后的状况。

现场相片

现场相片于2019年12月3日拍摄于本发展项目期数第2座48楼A单位,并经由电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。所示景观受住宅物业所处层数、座向及周边建筑物及环境影响,并非适用于所有住宅物业,且周边建筑物及环境会不时改变。卖方对本发展项目期数的景观并不作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。卖方建议准买方到发展项目作实地考察及查询相关公众可获取的资料,以对本发展项目期数、其周边环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。